People


 

Sreenath Dixit (Head, IDC)
Email: D.Sreenath@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713475
Anantha KH (Senior Scientist-Economics)
Email: K.Anantha@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713616
girish Girish Chander (Senior Scientist-Soil Science)
Email: G.Chander@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713173
Kaushal K Garg (Senior Scientist-Hydrology)
Email: k.garg@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713464
Gajanan L Sawargaonkar (Senior Scientist-Agronomy)
Email: G.Sawargaonkar@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713438
Mukund D Patil (Senior Scientist-Soil Physics)
Email: M.Patil@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713465
Aviraj Datta (Scientist)
Email: a.datta@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713358
Rajesh Nune (Scientist-Hydrology)
Email: R.Nune@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713358
Kesava Rao AVR (Honorary Fellow)
Email: k.rao@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713506
Narayana Rao A (Visiting Scientist-Agronomy)
Email: A.Narayanarao@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713092
Rathod Prakashkumar Rathod (Visiting Scientist-Animal Science)
Email: P.Rathod@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713043
Rajesh Rajesh Pasumarthi (Visiting Scientist)
Email: R.Pasumarthi@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713
Rohan Rohan Khopade (Visiting Scientist-Horticulture)
Email: r.khopade@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713041
Kapil Kapil R Raje(Visiting Scientist-Entomology)
Email: r.kapil@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713042
Shyam Moses (Visiting Scientist)
Email: d.mosesshyam@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713318
Vinod Vinod S Kukanur (Visiting Scientist-Entomology)
Email: v.kukanur@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713473
Venkatradha Venkata Radha Akuraju (Visiting Scientist)
Email: a.venkataradha@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713042
Thomas Thomas Kiran Marella (Consultant)
Email: t.marella@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713318
PK Mishra (Consultant)
Email: P.Mishra@cgiar.org
Ravindra Yaligar (Consultant)
Email:
Phone:
K. Mahadeva Reddy (Consultant)
Email: K.Mahadeva@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713457
SK Dasgupta (Consultant)
Email: D.Swapankumar@cgiar.org
Phone:
Prasad J Kamdi (Manager-Watersheds)
Email: k.prasad@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713266
Kiran Petare (Manager-Watershed)
Email: k.petare@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713046
Satyanarayana KNV (Manager-Office Operations)
Email: k.satyanarayana@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713310
Pushpajeet Lokpal Choudhari (Manager-CRAL)
Email: p.choudhari@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713510