People


 

Sreenath Dixit (Principal Scientist & Cluster Leader, IDC)
Email: D.Sreenath@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713475
Ramesh Singh (Principal Scientist – Soil and Water Conservation)
Email: S.Ramesh@cgiar.org
Anantha KH (Senior Scientist-Economics)
Email: K.Anantha@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713616
girish Girish Chander (Senior Scientist-Soil Science)
Email: G.Chander@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713173
Kaushal K Garg (Senior Scientist-Hydrology)
Email: k.garg@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713464
Gajanan L Sawargaonkar (Senior Scientist-Agronomy)
Email: G.Sawargaonkar@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713438
Mukund D Patil (Senior Scientist-Soil Physics)
Email: M.Patil@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713465
Aviraj Datta (Scientist)
Email: a.datta@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713358
Rajesh Nune (Scientist-Hydrology)
Email: R.Nune@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713358
Rajesh Rajesh Pasumarthi (Consultant)
Email: R.Pasumarthi@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713
Shyam Moses (Consultant)
Email: d.mosesshyam@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713318
Venkatradha Venkata Radha Akuraju (Consultant)
Email: a.venkataradha@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713042
Kapil Kapil R Raje(Consultant-Entomology)
Email: r.kapil@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713042
PK Mishra (Consultant)
Email: P.Mishra@cgiar.org
Rohan Rohan Khopade (Consultant-Horticulture)
Email: r.khopade@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713041
Prasad J Kamdi (Manager-Watersheds)
Email: k.prasad@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713266
Pushpajeet Lokpal Choudhari (Manager-CRAL)
Email: p.choudhari@cgiar.org
Phone: +91 40 30713510